Ok, maybe NEXT week

The pictures are coming, but my friends with the digital camera hasn’t had time to actually download the pictures to their computer yet. Some excuse about school starting (we are talking about someone who works as a university librarian), I think I will accept that excuse 🙂

So what am I working on know? Not much, at least for a few weeks. I am also trying to start up a side-business in indexing – as in writing back-of-the-book indexes (which are often created by free-lance professionals) to go along with my day job, and my rather busy parish life, and then there is the needlework. Whewww, makes me tired looking at that sentence!

Hope all is going well with everyone. In Central Indiana the end of August seems to be going out calm and relatively cool. I cannot complain about that!