Tigger Update

It seems that my postings on this blog always goes in threes 🙂 So, for my third, and final post of the day, here are a couple of images of Tigger 🙂

Tigger chilling

Tigger contemplating his next move – will she squirt me if I do that, or not? Hmmmm

pre-pounce Tegger

She doesn’t know I am in here! Hmmmm, her toes look good enough to pounce on!

Tigger is settling in well, he just has this propensity to pounce on my feet when I am walking. No matter what I do, it doesn’t seem to decrease the pouncing instinct (and he has plenty of toys). Thoughts anyone? The water bottle doesn’t seem to hold his attention as it once did…

2 thoughts on “Tigger Update

  1. Mrs. Mutton says:

    Have been meaning to ask about your fur-friend. He sounds like he has a real mousing instinct, so I’m not sure I would try to do too much about his pouncing. Truth be told, we could use him around here — we usually get one mouse a year, and this year is no exception. 😦

  2. Catrin says:

    I haven’t had any mice in this apartment, though I do get rather large spiders in the spring from the mature trees outside. I hope he is like his predecessor, who considered spiders to simply be a moving snack 🙂

Comments are closed.