Time for a break in the Stitching Garden…

Twilight has not returned to the Stitching Garden… but a bit of break has arrived. I am very busy right now with a whole list of things, and I hardly can find time to do needlework – let alone post about it.

I will be back when there is news about new or completed projects πŸ™‚ It just seemed fair to let those know who have been reading lately (and sending me such nice private notes), that you probably don’t need to check this blog very often right now.

For the Orthodox, I hope your Dormition Fast is going well, and I wish a good late summer for everyone!

2 thoughts on “Time for a break in the Stitching Garden…

  1. Mimi says:

    Do you mean Dormition Fast?

    No worries, when it’s time to blog, you will, you know?

  2. Catrin says:

    LOL, yes, I did indeed mean the Dormition Fast. I know, it can be difficult to tell the difference between December and August πŸ™‚ but I did manage to confuse the two.

    πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.