Photo update…

I know, I keep promising, pictures and more pictures πŸ™‚

Well, those who are interested will, hopefully, be pleased to hear that I dropped my camera off to be developed today! Next week, at some point, I will go pick up my nice, new, photos and photo CD so I can post the current pics of my needlework. So, by a week from now at the latest, the pics will be posted.

All of the projects I have new pics of are in progress, so be warned that none of them are finished. Considering I rarely actually keep anything I finish, that isn’t much of a surprise πŸ™‚ I am trying to get better about taking pics of finished projects before sending them on though. I tend to like projects that take a long time to complete, so finishes don’t happen every week, or even every month.

Yes, you read correctly, I dropped the camera off to be developed. I don’t own a camera, (and I am too cheap… umm…errrr… too frugal to buy one).

So, from time to time I pick up one of those one-time cameras for what I have to do. Considering I do this about once a year, it works for me. Perhaps some day I will buy a digital camera… but don’t hold your breath.. I promise you, purple isn’t your color πŸ™‚ I can buy a LOT of needleworking supplies for what that digital camera would cost πŸ™‚

