It’s been a long time…

It has been a LONG time since my last post, over a month! Lent was so very busy this year, and during Bright Week (the week following Pascha) I have been really enjoying being lazy and not doing much of anything aside from staying home. There wasn’t much of a chance for that during Lent 🙂

I am still considering if I am going to continue this blog or not. There are a lot of things that I would like to say, but I don’t think they are the sort of things that I should make public. It seems the longer that I am Orthodox, the less I like to say about myself, there is a lot of merit in keeping things to ourselves.

Regarding my needlework, I did absoloutly NOTHING over Great Lent. However, in the past week I actually picked up a needle and took a few stitches and for that I am happy 🙂

