I have read blogs galore over the past year or mor…

I have read blogs galore over the past year or more, and always thought that I could escape being dragged into the “blogoverse”, but it appears that I have indeed been assimilated.

I have two main loves, one of which is the foundation of my life. I am an Orthodox Christian, and from time to time I will post about that, and perhaps talk about my journey from a very different past to the present. I dearly love fiber arts, particularly embroidery, crewel, needlepoint and gold work, and what I love best is to do liturgical embroidery, and I suspect that I will speak more about this. Or not, we will have to wait and see what comes out of my keyboard in coming weeks and months. Welcome to my stitching garden.

One thought on “I have read blogs galore over the past year or mor…

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Welcome !
    See , s-p told you resistance was futile 🙂
    Seriously, I used to be a fanatical cross-stitcher till the arthritis in my hands made it too painful. I hope one day I can start it again, though.

Comments are closed.